Specialist adviser

 

You will find the contact you are looking for here.

Wouter Worm

Area Manager Scandinavia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy and new markets

T +31 6 55214162

Wouter.Worm@ccm-europe.com

Oliver Glöckner

Area Manager Austria and Switzerland

T +49 151 14077 637

Oliver.Gloeckner@ccm-europe.com

Witold Okonski

Area Manager East - Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Croatia and Bulgaria

T +49 175 5759 552

Witold.Okonski@ccm-europe.com

Denis Maciel

Area Manager France

T +33 787 026 919

Denis.Maciel@ccm-europe.com

Steven Baddeley

Business Development Manager- North

T 07921 679168

steven.baddeley@ccm-europe.com

Post code: LA, DL, LA, YO, HG, BD, LS, BB, CH, LL, WA, WN, BL, OL, FY, SR, TB, WF, HX, HD, L, M, CW, SK, ST, DE, LE, NG, LN, S, DN, HU, PR, TS, DH

Steve Brookman

Area Sales Manager South East

T 07958 015416

Steve.Brookman@ccm-europe.com

Post code: CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, PE, SG, UB, W, WC, AL, WD, HP, PE, SS, RM

Ginny Brown

Sales Support Team Leader

T 01623 627 285

Ginny.Brown@ccm-europe.com

Allen Coldrake

Business Development Manager- UK and Ireland

T 07494 542061

Allen.Coldrake@ccm-europe.com

Nick Lewis

Area Sales Manager – South West

T 07540 686974

Nick.Lewis@ccm-europe.com

Post code: TR, PL, EX, TQ, TA, DT, BS, BA, SP, BH, SN, GL, SO, HR, LD, CF, NP, WR, OX, SA, SY, LL

Anh Nguyen

Business Development Manager - South

T 07967 391457

anh.nguyen@ccm-europe.com

Dave Norton

Technical Sales Manager - Scotland

T 07391 416209

dnorton@arbo.co.uk

Post code: KW, ZE, G, KY, EH, TD, DG, KA, ML, IV, PH, AB, DD, PA, FK, KW

Stewart Orton

Technical Adviser (MIoR)

T 07969 078956

Stewart.orton@ccm-europe.com

Paul Simms

Technical Services Manager (MIoR)

T 07540 123914

Paul.Simms@ccm-europe.com

Post code: B, BA, BH, BS, CF, DY, CV, DT, DY, EX, GL, HR, LD, NP, PL, SA, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TR, WR, WS, AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, OX, PO, RG, RH, RM, SE, SL, SM, SO, SS, SW, TN, TW, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, PE, SG, UB, W, WC, WD

Frank Turner

Technical Adviser

T 07920 077677

frank.turner@ccm-europe.com

John Whittaker

Sales Manager - UK & Ireland (MIoR)

T 07919 694588

john.whittaker@ccm-europe.com